HHCA Board / Contact

Heritage Hills Community Association Board of Directors

President: Trent Leinenweber tleinenweber@hhca-ab.ca
Vice President: Ron Fallis rfallis@hhca-ab.ca
Treasurer: Matthew Shannon mshannon@hhca-ab.ca
Secretary: Cynthia Nemeth cnemeth@hhca-ab.ca
Events: Jenna Leach jleach@hhca-ab.ca
Communications: David Chidley dchidley@hhca-ab.ca
Director at Large – Community Garden: Anika Sylvestre asomerville@hhca-ab.ca
Director at Large – Vacant
Director at Large: Nikki Anguish nanguish@hhca-ab.ca

General Inquiries – info@hhca-ab.ca

Membership – membership@hhca-ab.ca