HHCA Board / Contact

Heritage Hills Community Association Board of Directors

President: Jason Blanchette jblanchette@hhca-ab.ca
Vice President: Vacant
Treasurer: Matthew Shannon mshannon@hhca-ab.ca
Secretary: Cynthia Nemeth cnemeth@hhca-ab.ca
Events: Nikki Anguish nanguish@hhca-ab.ca
Communications: David Chidley dchidley@hhca-ab.ca
Director at Large (Community Garden) : Anika Sylvestre asomerville@hhca-ab.ca
Director at Large (Planning and Development) – Dennis Quick dquick@hhca-ab.ca
Director at Large (Membership) : Robb Aishford raishford@hhca-ab.ca

General Inquiries – info@hhca-ab.ca

Membership – membership@hhca-ab.ca